CONTACT


Administration & Invoicing Department

Sylwia Dziadzio
Administration manager

Sylwia.Dziadzio@GPPH.pl Tel. 537-699-899

Daria Kawiorska
Chief Accountant

Daria.Kawiorska@GPPH.pl Tel. 669-800-900

Kinga Parylak
Office administrator

Kinga.Parylak@GPPH.pl Tel. 795-022-322

Anna Strzelczyk
Office administrator

Anna.Strzelczyk@GPPH.pl Tel. 795-022-322
Sales Department

Paweł Kurpiasz pl en
Sales specialist

Pawel.Kurpiasz@GPPH.pl Tel. 575-443-441

Justyna Zubrzycka pl en
Sales specialist

Justyna.Zubrzycka@GPPH.pl Tel. 576-522-722

Anna Najuch pl en de
Sales specialist

Anna.Najuch@GPPH.pl Tel. 574-118-113

Łukasz Bociek pl en de
Sales specialist

Lukasz.Bociek@GPPH.pl Tel. 733-180-186

Alina Kucz pl ru
Sales specialist

Alina.Kucz@GPPH.pl Tel. 790-711-422

Weronika Chomiuk pl en cn
Sales specialist

Weronika.Chomiuk@GPPH.pl Tel. 733-129-124

Witold Majewski pl en es
Sales specialist

Witold.Majewski@GPPH.pl Tel. 576-109-104
Marketing Department

Monika Kobos
Marketing specialist

Monika.Kobos@GPPH.pl Tel. 535-022-060

Barbara Basztura
Marketing specialist

Barbara.Basztura@GPPH.pl Tel. 570-553-585
Production Department

Łukasz Zaręba
Production Director

Lukasz.Zareba@GPPH.pl Tel. 574-157-151

Mateusz Słodkowski
Production manager

Mateusz.Slodkowski@GPPH.pl Tel. 537-144-944

Waldemar Rusin
Deputy production manager

Waldemar.Rusin@GPPH.pl Tel. 531-356-566
logistics Department

Mateusz Gaj
Logistics specialist

Mateusz.Gaj@GPPH.pl Tel. 578-433-233
Purchasing Department

Anna Balon
Purchasing specialist

Anna.Balon@GPPH.pl Tel. 578-211-200
Management

contact

with gpph